The Big Book of Bullshit

I’ve been sending out emails all evening in a bid to launch my kickstarter…

I’m just about to launch my major project, ‘The Big Book of Bullshit’ on Kickstarter, so I’ve attached a PDF press release document with all the details for your perusal.

Please take a look at my preview page before the official launch on June 10th.
Alternatively there are some sneak peaks of the project on my instagram or twitter page @iliekitofficial
Thank you for your time and I hope you enjoy!
Please let me know if you would like more information.
Instagram ad1
The Big Book of Bullshit

Leave a Reply

