Graduate Exhibition

Today was a good day! I spent the morning with my friends and colleagues at Beit Al Sadu organising our DAAD department exhibition. The catalogues I had designed had come back from the printers looking really good and the A2 exhibits were printed and mounted beautifully. Things had finally, after so much planning, started to come together! I am This will be the first DAAD exhibit for graduates at Box Hill College and I am proud to be part of it. I can’t wait for the opening night tomorrow evening, I’m sure it will be a great evening that our students and faculty can remember.

Graduate Exhibition

Leave a Reply

