Two Faced progress

I posted a few days ago about some ideas I’ve had for the graphic section of my book of lies. The post can be viewed here:

https://lisawinstanleydesign.wordpress.com/2016/03/22/two-faced/

Since then I’ve been working on some digital development sketches based on the crude thumbnails I produced and I’ve had some great results so far!

I’m really pleased with how this is going and I think with some decent  photography this will become a very successful piece. I envisage this could also be a 3 dimensional piece at a physical exhibition. Below are some screen shots and snap shots of my progress. I plan to continue with this line of experimentation to perfect the technique.

All images: Winstanley. L (2016) The truth is all lies experiment

Two Faced progress

Leave a Reply

