DAY 62

Today is the last day of my summer vacation from work so I’ve officially given myself the day off! I spent the morning out for breakfast with my family, followed by a visit to the cinema to take my daughter to see her first ever movie! Minions! I’m now preparing to to go to the beach and just relax. The calm before the storm!

At the beginning of this diary project I stated that this would not be a ‘personal’ diary and remain academic in content and I think up until now that has been very much the case. But today is my last day of freedom and I plan to make the most of it!

IMG-20150822-WA0003

Breakfast with Clara and Boo-boo

DAY 62

Leave a Reply

