DAY 58

Today has been a family day so I so not have much to report in the way of progress but i did find a little time to work on the way finding visuals for Flock. I have uploaded these to Basecamp for feedback and received a very positive response, which, of course, I am very pleased about.

As I mentioned in a previous post I much prefer the flat minimal versions but the team voted for the 3D effect. Although I am marginally disappointed that the vote didn’t go my way, I presented designs which I believe meet a professional standard, ergo I am happy for this to be attributed as part of my contribution.

Below are my efforts.

Screen Shot 2015-08-17 at 4.58.56 PM

Fig. 1. Winstanley. L (2015) Wayfinding visuals 1

Screen Shot 2015-08-17 at 4.59.12 PM

Fig. 2. Winstanley. L (2015) Wayfinding visuals 2

DAY 58

Leave a Reply

