DAY 48

I have prepared an agenda for tomorrow’s scheduled meeting and also a plan of action. I felt the team didn’t really have a clearly defined structure for the project. I had hoped the gallery brief would address this but it seems Julius approached this in a different manner. Not at all incorrectly just not what I was expecting.

I take full responsibility for this as I don’t think instructions were clear as to what was expected from a ‘brief’. Communication here was flawed and I see this as my responsibility as team facilitator. Therefore I decided I would try to rectify this and prepare a ‘plan of action’. which details what we want to actually do and who is going to do each thing. I think at this stage it is important to be clear in this as we are running out of time. Below is my proposed agenda and the proposed plan of action, which is a work in progress and very much open for the team to add to or omit from.

Fig 1. WInstanley. L. (2015) Agenda

Screen Shot 2015-08-08 at 3.29.03 PM Screen Shot 2015-08-08 at 3.29.10 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fig 2. Winstanley. (2015) Plan of action

DAY 48

Leave a Reply

